PROMOTIONAL APPAREL / FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

PROMOTIONAL APPAREL
FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

Attraction distributes its products through a national distributor network.

Are you a distributor? Contact one of our representatives to learn more about our products and services.

Are you in business and wish to become one of our distributors? Fill out the Become a Distributor form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Leslie Ashby

Strategic Sales & Marketing

Ontario
416-587-2498 | leslie@yourpromorep.com

Annick Laroche

Pro-Dev, Stratégies & Marketing

Province of Quebec: Montreal, Montreal South Shore and Eastern Townships

514-971-9000 | annick@pro-dev.ca

Benoit Pichette

Pro-Dev, Stratégies & Marketing

Ontario : Ottawa

Province of Quebec: Laval, Montreal North Shore, Eastern Quebec, Mauricie & Abitibi regions

514-910-4007 | benoit@pro-dev.ca

Scott McOuat & Wendy McOuat

McOuat Agencies

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Thunderbay area

Scott : 204-663-3738 | scott@mcouatagencies.com
Wendy : 204-663-3738 | wendy@mcouatagencies.com

Donna Klaassen

Ventura Sales & Marketing Inc.

British Columbia

779-593-6690 | c. 604-788-5722 | donna@venturasales.com

Lil Heming

Vitasport Ltd.

Alberta, Yukon, Northwest Territories

403-640-0444 | lilheming@nucleus.com

John Gillard

LJ Consulting

Maritimes & Terre-Neuve

902-527-8603 | ljconsultingcanada@gmail.com

Or feel free to communicate
with our customer service

1-800-567-6095 | service@attraction.com