PROMOTIONAL / FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

PROMOTIONAL
FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

Attraction distributes its products through a national distributor network.

Are you a distributor? Contact one of our representatives to learn more about our products and services.

Are you in business and wish to become one of our distributors? Fill out the Become a Distributor form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Leslie Ashby

Strategic Sales & Marketing

Ontario
416-587-2498 | leslie@yourpromorep.com

Donna Klaassen

Ventura Sales & Marketing Inc.

British Columbia

779-593-6690 | c. 604-788-5722 | donna@venturasales.com

Lil Heming

Vitasport Ltd.

Alberta, Yukon, Northwest Territories

403-640-0444 | lilheming@nucleus.com

Alain Gailloux & Rachel Brunet

Alain Gailloux Agency

Province of Quebec

Alain Gailloux : 514 949-3887 | alain@agcms.ca
Rachel Brunet : 514 299-0808 | rachel@agcms.ca
Eric Lalancette : 450 577-6367 | eric@agcms.ca

Customer service:
Corinne Cuny : 450 478-7663 | corinne@agcms.ca
José Rabeau : 450 478-7663 | jose@agcms.ca

Scott McOuat & Wendy McOuat

McOuat Agencies

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Thunderbay area

Scott : 204-663-3738 | scott@mcouatagencies.com
Wendy : 204-663-3738 | wendy@mcouatagencies.com

John Gillard

LJ Consulting

Atlantic & Newfoundland

902-527-8603 | ljconsultingcanada@gmail.com

Or feel free to communicate
with our customer service

1-800-567-6095 | service@attraction.com